Study Hard: The Jennifer Series

By

Before the turn of the calendar year (and after), I’ve been experimenting with a series of photos that would blend together elements of fashion and academics. Definitely a first for me. I like to experiment with different style and see if two (or sometimes three) different styles can be blended together into one. Sometimes the results are excellent, sometimes the idea needs to be worked on, and sometimes I just do it because the creative side in me needs it, lol.

This is one of the two attempts of fusing academics and fashion together into one entity that can hopefully live happily ever after with no divorce in sight. Thanks again to Ms. Jennifer A. for allow me to photograph her on the other side of the camera and look forward to working with you again.

